QUESTION: Which three high schools have won 10 or more state football championships, according to records on the IHSA website?

ANSWER: Joliet Catholic (13), Chicago Mount Carmel (12) and New Lenox Providence (10). Normal Community faces Mount Carmel in the Class 7A playoffs Saturday in Chicago, while Normal West travels to Providence for a 6A contest. Joliet Catholic did not make the playoffs this year.