Balkan states urged to resolve differences to join EU

Foreign Ministers and officials of the Berlin Process, left to right; front row, North Macedonia's Nikola Dimitrow, Bosnia and Herzegovina's Igor Crnadak, Kosovo's Behgjet Pacolli, Germany's Heiko Maas, Poland's Jacek Czaputowicz, President Andrzej Duda, Krzysztof Szczerski, Szymon Szynkowski vel Sek, Bulgaria's Ekaterina Zaharieva, Montenegro's Srdjan Darmanovic and Albania's Gent Cakaj. Second row (L-R) France's Pierre Levy, EC Christian Danielsson, Austria's Andreas Riecken, Slovenia's Simona Leskovar, Italy's Emanuela Del Re, Croatia's Andreja Metelko Zgombic, EEAS Helga Schmid, RYCO Duro Blanusa, Greece's Evangelos Tsaoussis, Great Britain's Andrew Page and Serbia's Dejan Ralevic pose for a group photo prior to talks in Warsaw, Poland, Thursday, April 11, 2019.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.