Subscribe for 33¢ / day

Results from games played June 26


ROAD RACE SCHEDULE

Here are road races with contacts for more information.

June 30 - 7:30 a.m. - Medical Complex 5K at Hopedale; Email Jill Schneider at jrschneider@hopedalemedicalcomplex.com.

July 4 - 7:30 a.m. - Park 2 Park 5-Miler from Bloomington's Miller Park to Normal's Fairview Park; Email Julie Howell at jdh6877@aol.com or Leann Steidinger at lmsteidinger@insightbb.com.

July 4 - 8:00 a.m. - Knights of Columbus 5K at Paxton; Contact Mike Brehm at (217) 386-2121 or email drmbrehm@illicom.net.

July 4 - 8:00 a.m. - Streator 5K; Contact Darcy Beals at (815) 672-3576 or email dbeals5@verizon.net.

July 7 - 6:00 p.m. - Dog Days 5K at Lake Bloomingtonn; Contact Mitch Hobbs at (309) 452-7749 or email shoeguy@aol.com.

July 14 - 8:00 a.m. - Fisher Fair 5K Run/Walk; Contact David Peters at (217) 897-1682 or email Dinis52@aol.com.

Aug. 5 - 7:30 a.m. - Olympia Area Kiwanis Corn Daze 5K; Email Terri James at terri.james.hdvj@statefarm.com.

Aug. 10 - 7:00 p.m. - Mr. C's 5K Run For Your Life at Wenona; Contact Dave Busken at (815) 853-4348 ext. 232 or email david.busken@oakstate.com.

Aug. 11 - 8:00 a.m. - Dawson Lake 5K at Moraine View State Park; Contact Curt Lowry at (309) 763-0355 or Kent Lowry at (309) 825-9039.

Aug. 18 - 7:30 a.m. - Flanagan Fest 5K Run/Walk; Contact Kim Barton at (815) 796-2647.

Aug. 19 - 7:30 a.m. - Danvers Days 5K; Contact Fred Shears at (309) 963-4514.

Aug. 25 - 7:00 a.m. - Mahomet Half Marathon & 5K; Contact Joe Bails at (217) 766-9008.

Aug. 25 - 4:00 p.m. - Rotary Race Quarter Mile Kids Run & 5K Run/Walk at Mackinaw; Contact Tom O'Connor at (309) 663-9304.

Sept. 3 - 8:00 a.m. - Delavan Fall Festival 10K

Sept. 22 - 8:30 a.m. - Harvest Days 5K at Dwight; Contact Mike Goodwin at (815) 584-1802 or email goodwin.m@mchsi.com.

Sept. 23 - 7:30 a.m. - Prairie Harvest Days 5K Run & 1-Mile Run/Walk at Mason City; Contact Jim Newell at (309) 562-7469 or email newelljim@yahoo.com.

Sept. 29 - 8:30 a.m. - Y Run 5K Run & 1-Mile Run/Walk at Lincoln; Contact Nate Bossingham at (217) 755-3915 or email nbossingham@lincolnymca.org.

Oct. 13 - 9:00 a.m. - Run the Woods 5K at Lake Bloomington; Contact Rich Beal at (309) 662-4014 or email runrich49@verizon.net.

Oct. 13 - 7:00 a.m. - ISU Town & Gown 5K Run at Normal; Juliana Duncan at (309) 438-2495 or email jedunca@ilstu.edu.

Oct. 13 - 3:01 p.m. - Heritage Lake 5K Fall Classic at Mackinaw; Contact Matt Eggenberger at (309) 359-3394 or email matt.eggenberger.jnid@statefarm.com.

Nov. 11 - 1:00 p.m. - Jingle Bell 5K at Bloomington; Contact Jennifer Kamps at (309) 451-0785 or email jkamps@arthritis.org.

Nov. 22 - 9:30 a.m. - Turkey Trot 3-Mile Run, 1.5-Mile Walk, {-Mile Fun Run at Bloomington's Miller Park; Registration begins at 8:30 a.m.

Dec. 8 - 11:00 a.m. - Deer Run Run 8K Euro-Style Cross Country at Comlara Park; Contact Bill Wasson at (309) 726-2022 ext. 221 or email bill.wasson@mcleancountyil.gov.

0
0
0
0
0

Load comments